Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 4 - Interconnection | Punjabi Web Series 2018 | Troll Punjabi

                       DREAMZ MEDIA


Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 4 - 

Interconnection | Punjabi Web Series 2018 | Troll Punjabi

Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree



Here we present you the Episode 4 of "Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree" A Punjabi Tv Web Series written and directed by Rabby Tiwana. In this Ep 4 " Interconnection" Anmol and Daizy will argue with each other over assignment row; Ekam & Jass will discover a common interest between them; Roop and Keerat meets Simran; Lucky flirts with Jessica; Whereas Lalli as usual nashe di lorr ch lol U-Dictionary Download Link : https://https://udictionary.page.link... Episode 4 Cast :- Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta : @rabbytiwana) (Email - rabby@trollpunjabi.com Contact No. +919569453006) Starring :- Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta : @pukhrajbhalla), Sukhdeep Sapra (Insta : @sukhdeep_sapra_official ), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta : @karansandhawalia ), Amrit Amby (Insta : @amritamby), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta : @jasminbajwa22 ) , Pawan Johal (Insta : @wind_johal ), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta : @prateek.singh.rai ) Karanvir Deol(Insta : @karan.deol ) Co-Starring :- Sukhi Patran, Sukhchain Singh, Chamkaur Billa, Baabar Khan, Hashneen Chauhan, Charanpreet Maan, Satnam Dhuri, Dalveer Dill, Nirbhay Dhaliwal, Enayat Jugnu Surjit, Meet Kaur, Bhindi Tolewal, Baabar Khan, Surinder Sager, Kaka Kautki, Sagun Bhullar, Mohan Kamboj, Jagjit Singh, Rang Harjinder, Charanjeet Kaur, Shivranjini Sharda, Asawari Sharda, Jagdeesh Papda, Jasvir Kaur, Mani Lubana, Harinder Hundal, Pooja Kaithwas and many Yaar Jigree Kasoti Degree Punjabi TV Serial Crew of Episode Four:- Cinematographer - Gagandeep Singh Sarao Casting - Sukhchain Singh Editing - Rabby Tiwana & Prince K. Makkar Background Score - Sarang Sikander 1st Camera Assistant - Karanveer Singh Monga & Paramveer Sharma 2nd Camera Assistant - Robin Robbie & Manish Bhardhwaj Asst. Director - Mohit Kapoor Script Supervisor - Smyle Sachdeva & Karan Kamra VFX - Diljot Garcha, Simardeep Garcha Singers - Sharry Maan, Sardool Sikander, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Daman Kaushal, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Rabia Sagoo & Raashi Sood Music Composers - Mista Baaz, Sarang Sikander, Preet Hundal, Sharan Shergill, Kru172, Dj Hiten & JT Bhatti Sound Recordist - Narbhey Singh Atwal Foley - Rabby Tiwana, Alaap Sikander & Husandeep Mehal. Production Managers - Asis Anshuman Mohapatara, Gurkirat Virk & Sukhjinder Singh Making & Still - Prince K. Makkar & Sukhmeet Dahiya Makeup - Siddhi Kamboj & Pushpinder Sharma Publicity Design - Mehange Bande Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree :-
Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 4 - Interconnection | Punjabi Web Series 2018 | Troll Punjabi Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree | Episode 4 - Interconnection | Punjabi Web Series 2018 | Troll Punjabi Reviewed by Filmydunniyan on October 07, 2018 Rating: 5

Recent